Abundant Life Christian Center
2245 US Highway 130
Suite 101
Dayton, NJ 08810
phone: 732.355.0225
fax: 732.355.0228

email:  Office: Churchoffice@abundantlifechristian.com

      Prayer Requests: Prayerline@abundantlifechristian.com

           Event Planning: Rose@abundantlifechristian.com

                                  Music & Women's Ministry: Priscilla@abundantlifechristian.com

        Accounting: Wendy@abundantlifechristian.com

       Pastor: Pastorscott@abundantlifechristian.com

       Brian Walsh: Brian@abundantlifechristian.com